Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Marion Zimmer Bradley - Dark Satanic (Occult Tales #1)

Jamie Melford is about to publish a book on witchcraft, one that reveals long-hidden occult secrets. Someone very powerful wants that book destroyed--and Jamie Melford with it. Barbara will do anything to protect him, but she has no powers, only her love. Originally published in 1972 Dark Satanic is the first book in Marion Zimmer Bradley's Occult Tales series and the prequel to The Inheritor. Throughout her life, Bradley was an incredibly prolific writer and is, of course, better known for both the Darkover and Avalon series. Given the sheer quantity of Bradley's written output, it should come as no surprise that some of her books lack in the quality department.

You will get a PDF (589KB) file

$ 0.50

$ 0.50

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...