Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Suzuki Violin School - Volume 1 (Revised Edition)

Suzuki Violin School - Volume 1 (Revised Edition) by Dr. Shinichi Suzuki.

Code: 1SMQT3G7OY (25% off)
Expires: July 31, 2019

  • Titles: 
    * Principles of Study and Guidance
    * Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Variations (Shinichi Suzuki)
    * Lightly Row (Folk Song)
    * Song of the Wind (Folk Song)
    * Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Folk Song)
    * O Come, Little Children (Folk Song)
    * May Song (Folk Song)
    * Long, Long Ago (T.H. Bayly)
    * Allegro (Shinichi Suzuki)
    * Perpetual Motion (Shinichi Suzuki)
    * Allegretto (Shinichi Suzuki)
    * Andantino (Shinichi Suzuki)
    * Etude (Shinichi Suzuki)
    * Minuet 1, Minuet III from Suite in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 822 (J.S. Bach)
    * Minuet 2, Minuet, BWV Anh. II 116 from Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach (J.S. Bach)
    * Minuet 3, Minuet BWV Anh. II 114/Anh. III 183 (J.S. Bach)
    * The Happy Farmer from Album for the Young, Op. 68, No. 10 (R. Schumann)
    * Gavotte (F.J. Gossec)

    Revised edition features:
    * New engravings 
    * New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings
    * Additional exercises, some from Dr. Suzuki, plus additional insight and suggestions for teachers
    * Glossary of terms in English, French, German and Spanish
    * Musical notation guide
    * Fingerboard position
    * New photos

Product Details:

File Size: 2 MB
Print Length: 50 pages
Publisher: Alfred Music; Revised edition (June 20, 2005)
Publication Date: May 12, 2015
Language: English

You will get a PDF (2MB) file

$ 3.00

$ 3.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...