Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Marion Zimmer Bradley - Thendara House (Darkover)

Thendara house is a science fantasy novel by American writer Marion Zimmer Bradley, part of her Darkover series and is a sequel to the shattered chain. It was originally published by daw books (no. 544) in 1983. The book was co-written by Jacqueline Lichtenberg, without credit. In terms of the Darkover timeline, the events of thunder house take place three or four years after the spell sword and about two years after the events of the forbidden tower.

You will get a PDF (1MB) file

$ 0.50

$ 0.50

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...