Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

[P.D.F] The Supernatural Horror Collection Three Novel Box Set by Lee Mountford [Mountford, Lee]

Three terrifying novels in one collection from master of horror, Lee Mountford. The Demonic, The Mark and Forest of the Damned are now all available in one horrifying volume.

The Demonic - A woman returns to her childhood home to lay to rest the ghosts of the past. But in this house the ghosts are real, and evil has found a home.

The Mark - A satanic cult. A woman's brutal assault. Can one woman face her darkest fears before a demonic entity is unleashed from the depths of hell?

Forest of the Damned - A group of paranormal researchers investigate the infamous Black Forest, hoping to find proof of the afterlife and learn more of the infamous Mother Sibbett. But what they find is far beyond even their worst nightmares.

Buy The Supernatural Horror Collection now, and strap in for three terrifying tales of ghosts, demons, death, and fear.


This is a PDF version. (High Quality PDF - E-Books)

Quick Info

E-book or PDF book: is an electronic book (work in phone/computer/ Tablet ..) not a paper book

You will get a PDF (3MB) file

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...